New life

Joined new job in old company – I feel something like a new wine in old bottle rather than like old wine in a new bottle. Perhaps that is how I felt in my last job. In anycase, working life has made me perk up a bit after returning and seems to see me more systematic. Let us see how long this continues. The changing colours are finally getting stronger and stronger – just think Autumn is getting to be more beautiful than spring… but then comes winter and the snow and I change my mind about the most beautiful season all over again.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Agnes says:

    Good luck :-)))

Leave a Reply

