Is this true?

Someone sent me a forward and one of the things the forward says is:

8. WHEN YOU TRUST SOMEONE TRUST HIM COMPLETELY WITHOUT ANY DOUBT………….. AT THE END YOU WOULD GET ONE OF THE TWO : EITHER A LESSON FOR YOUR LIFE OR A VERY GOOD PERSON
.

I wonder what the "lesson for your life" is – perhaps it will be "Never trust him completely without any doubt"?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Butterfly says:

    😀 Nice interpretation! I was thinking, this probably is the last thing you can tell ur teenage daughter! 😀

  2. Pallavi says:

    good to see you here.. Phew.. 🙂

    Hmmm trust is good.. but I would say expect some lessons.. for sure.. postive and negative.. sometimes it works both ways.. 🙂

  3. Agnes says:

    I really trust my friends… I’d rather fall on my head every once in a while than be paranoid…

  4. colours says:

    Bins & Agnes: I think I do trust everyone I am close to completely … I was only wondering what the “lesson” might be…

    Pallavi: I think it all depends on the experience… I think trust is something that could be shaken for a short time but manages to bounce back.

Leave a Reply

