Meeting after more than 5 years

Wannabe is in town.

Perhaps we should write a joint post to break our silence ;).

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Bins says:

    Have a nice time!

  2. Nancy says:

    Aha…I was just thinking of giving her a call yesterday 🙂

    Coooool….have a GREAT time together!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Nancy says:

    will come back to read tht joint post 😀

  4. Nancy says:

    So where is it????????

  5. colours says:

    Well…. she delegated it to me and now I am looking for someone else to delegate to 🙂 – the real answer is that this post needs the novelty factor and I am hoping for her to give me the input.

  6. Nancy says:

    Aaaah what a novel excuse;-/

    1. colours says:

      🙂 – I was hoping it will fly

Leave a Reply

